Honorary Degrees Committee March 10, 2015 3 p.m. President's Conference Room Tigert 226

Attendees: Stratford May Ikraumuddin Aukhil Carter Boydstun Hartmut Derendorf Catherine Emihovich Marjorie Hoy Danita Nias

Richard Yost (phone)
Kimbrely Moore (phone)
Donna Stricker

Meeting was called to order at 3:05 p.m.

The Committee reviewed the candidates for awards that were received by the March 1st deadline and candidates returned to the committee after college vetting. Some candidates were approved and forwarded to the next step for additional evaluation.

Meeting was adjourned at 4 p.m.